Cinderwing3D commercial license

Dragons / flexi · $10/mo

Terms change, so always check the source before selling. Last checked 2026-10-16.

Key terms

License / tierCommercial License Access
Price$10/mo
Price notesDistributor License tier $100/mo (sell to distribution centers, approval required). Annual plans via Thangs only (20% off).
Sold viaPatreon, Thangs
Physical prints onlyYes
Etsy allowedYes ("any platform")
Where you can sellOnline, local shops (wholesale/direct), Amazon FBA
Unit limitsNot stated
Attribution requiredNot stated
Attribution detailsNot stated
If you cancelLicense ends on cancellation
StatusOpen

Restrictions & notes

  • Must print products yourself (no outsourcing)
  • No mass production or dropshipping via third-party manufacturers
  • No digital file sharing or resale

FAQ

How much is the Cinderwing3D commercial license?

The Cinderwing3D commercial license (Commercial License Access) costs $10/mo. Distributor License tier $100/mo (sell to distribution centers, approval required). Annual plans via Thangs only (20% off). Source: www.patreon.com, last checked 2026-10-16.

Can I sell prints of Cinderwing3D models on Etsy?

Yes. Cinderwing3D's terms allow selling on any platform, which includes Etsy. Where you can sell, per the terms: Online, local shops (wholesale/direct), Amazon FBA. Source: www.patreon.com, last checked 2026-10-16.

Do I need to credit Cinderwing3D when selling prints?

Not stated. The terms we checked don't say whether credit is required. Source: www.patreon.com, last checked 2026-10-16.

Can I sell or share the Cinderwing3D STL files?

The license covers selling physical prints only. The digital files themselves can't be resold or shared. Source: www.patreon.com, last checked 2026-10-16.

Is there a limit on how many Cinderwing3D prints I can sell?

Not stated. The terms we checked don't mention a unit limit. Source: www.patreon.com, last checked 2026-10-16.

What happens to my Cinderwing3D license if I cancel?

License ends on cancellation. Source: www.patreon.com, last checked 2026-10-16.

Sources

Last checked 2026-10-16.